Do you wish a callback?
+49 6174 95594 0
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-18:00 Uhr

Fondsnewsletter

Any Questions?

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Daten zur Beantwortung der Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@frankfurter-vermoegen.com widerrufen.

Portfoliomanagement

Our special portfolio management results from the years of deep experience of our team and the creative thinking of the young junior managers. This is also reflected in regular awards and mentions by renowned magazines or platforms.

Overview customer segment

Fund of Funds Manager
Family Offices
Churches
Pension Funds & Provident Funds
Sparkassen & Volksbanken (german banks)
(Depot-A & Depot B)
Foundations & NGOs
insurance
free financial brokers
Company & Associations

This is what distinguishes our portfolio management:

years of
experience
structured
analyses
Quantitative
models
Scoring
-models

Investment strategies

Multi-Asset

This investment strategy invests on a broadly diversified basis and is used in particular for modern retirement provision. The focus is on global investments in equities, bonds and commodities to ensure attractive and stable performance.

Risk-Overlay

This investment pursues strategic risk limitation through futures contracts. For this purpose, a defined budget is reallocated to a special asset separate from the portfolio. Risk management bases its hedging decisions on previously defined risk ratios.

Value protection

Value protection can have different initial situations as the ground load for individual investment approaches: Solutions for pension schemes, consistent returns to cover benefit obligations, funding of pension commitments and investments of free capital. The basis of value protection are customized and rule-based asset allocations.

Absolute Return

This investment strategy is not based on a benchmark, but is measured only by the requirement to never suffer losses. The goal is to be able to take profits within the shortest possible time and thus generate high returns, whereby interim price fluctuations are to be expected.

Investment process

01 Increase in value02 Value creation03 Recoverability04 Evaluation
Stock selection

Identification of growth sectors and shares with potential for increasing enterprise value

Value is created through high earning power (cash flow return, return on equity)

Solid financial statements (goodwill/EK, depreciation/amortization/investments, EBIT/debt)

Ratio analysis (EBIT/EV, free cash flow yield)

Bond Selection

Identification of bonds in states with potential for value enhancement

Value creation occurs through growth and reduction of imbalances (current account, foreign exchange reserves, government budget)

Healthy structures (maturity and currency structure) and share of foreign investors

Analysis of Purchasing Power Parity and Real Interest Rate

Your contact persons for institutional customers:

 

Uwe Eilers
Board of Directors
Institutional Customers

Sie wünschen einen Rückruf?
+49 6174 95594 0
Mo.-Fr. 9:00-18:00 Uhr

Fondsnewsletter abonnieren

Haben Sie Fragen?

Portfoliomanagement

Unser besonderes Portfoliomanagement ergibt sich aus der jahrelangen tiefen Erfahrung unseres Teams und dem kreativen Denken der jungen Nachwuchsmanager. Dies spiegelt sich auch in regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen und Erwähnungen durch renommierte Magazine oder Plattformen wieder.

 

Übersicht Kundensegment

Dachfondsmanager
Family Offices
Kirchen
Pensionskassen & Versorgungswerke
Sparkassen & Volksbanken
(Depot-A & Depot B)
Stiftungen & NGOs
Versicherungen
freie Finanzmakler
Unternehmen & Verbände

Das zeichnet unser Portfoliomanagement aus:

Langjährige
Erfahrung
Solider
Investitionprozess
Tiefe Sektor und
Unternehmens-
analyse
Umfangreiche
Unternehmens-
datenbank

Investmentstrategien

Multi-Asset

Diese Anlage-Strategie investiert breit gestreut und wird insbesondere bei der modernen Altersvorsorge eingesetzt. Im Fokus stehen dabei globale Investitionen in Aktien, Renten und Rohstoffe, um eine attraktive und stabile Wertentwicklung zu gewährleisten.

Risiko Overlay

Diese Anlage verfolgt eine strategische Risikobegrenzung durch Terminkontrakte. Dafür wird ein definiertes Budget in ein vom Portfolio separiertes Sondervermögen umgeschichtet. Das Risikomanagement orientiert sich bei den Absicherungsentscheidungen an zuvor festgelegten Risikokennzahlen.

Wertsicherung

Die Wertsicherung kann verschiedene Ausgangssituationen als Grundlade für individuelle Investitionsansätze haben: Lösungen für Versorgungssystemen, beständige Erträge zur Deckung von Leistungsverpflichtungen, Finanzierung von Pensionszusagen und Investitionen von freiem Kapital. Die Basis der Wertsicherung sind maßgeschneiderte und regelgebundene Asset-Allokationen.

Absolut Return

Diese Investment-Strategie orientiert sich nicht an einer Benchmark, sondern wird lediglich an der Vorgabe gemessen, niemals Verluste zu erleiden. Ziel ist es innerhalb möglichst kurzer Zeit Kursgewinne mitnehmen zu können und somit hohe Erträge zu generieren, wobei mit zwischenzeitlichen Kursschwankungen zu rechnen ist.

Investmentprozess

01 Wertzuwachs02 Wertschöpfung03 Werthaltigkeit04 Bewertung
Aktienauswahl

Identifikation von Wachstumssektoren und Aktien mit Potential für Steigerung des Unternehmenswerts

Wertschöpfung erfolgt durch hohe Ertragskraft (Cash Flow Rendite, EK-Verzinsung)

Solide Finanzausweise (Goodwill/EK, Abschreibungen/ Investitionen, EBIT/Schulden)

Kennzahlenanalyse (EBIT/EV, Free Cash Flow Yield)

Anleihenauswahl

Identifikation von Anleihen in Staaten mit Potential für Wertsteigerung

Wertschöpfung erfolgt durch Wachstum und Abbau von Ungleichgewichten (Leistungsbilanz, Devisenreserven, Staatshaushalt)

Gesunde Strukturen (Fristen- und Währungsstruktur) und Anteil ausländischer Investoren

Analyse von Kaufkraftparität und Realverzinsung

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Institutionelle Kunden:

Sven Boström
Head of Sales

Gerd Hofmann
Direktor Institutionelle Kunden